Here’s where you can buy the Nintendo Switch online in Canada

0
83

While the Nintendo Switch is available in-store at major retailers like Best Buy, Wal-Mart, EB Games and basically any store that sells video game products in Canada, there are a number of online retailers releasing what are expected to be limited quantities of the console.

For example, at 3am EST (midnight PST) on Friday, March 3rd, the Switch is set to go on sale on Amazon.ca, exclusively to Prime members as a ‘Prime Perk.’ Free two-day shipping will be available to all subscribers, with free same-day shipping only being available in Vancouver and Toronto. Free one-day shipping is available in Montreal.

Best Buy is also selling the Nintendo Switch on BestBuy.ca on Friday, March 3rd at 12 Noon EST (9am PST).

It’s likely that both these online sales will sell out rather quickly, so if you’re interested in picking up the console, your best bet is to have your finger sitting on the purchase button at one of the above times.

As more Nintendo Switch units go on sale online in Canada, we’ll update this post.

Find our full review of the Nintendo Switch here.

The post Here’s where you can buy the Nintendo Switch online in Canada appeared first on MobileSyrup.


Source: Mobile Syrup

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here